How to delete your account and associated data

Applies to:
Account Management

Difficulty:
Easy

Time Needed:
5 minutes

Introduction

This is a quick step-by-step walkthrough for deleting your account data via the 34SP.com Control Panel.

Please be aware that once you have confirmed your account deletion, you will not be able to recover any data associated with your account.


Deleting your account


Step 1

Login to your account

Firstly, you'll need to login into your 34SP.com account at http://account.34sp.com.

Login to your account

Step 2

Choose 'Account Settings'

Once you have logged in, click on the 'Account Settings' icon.

Choose 'Account Settings'

Step 3

Choose 'Your Data'

When viewing the 'Account Details' page, just click on the tab labelled 'Your Data'.

Choose 'Your Data'

Step 4

Choose 'Account Deletion'

This will load the 'Your Data' page.

Navigate to the bottom of the page, and click on the link that reads 'Account Deletion'.

Choose 'Account Deletion'

Step 5

Request account deletion

The account deletion page gives a full explanation of what deleting your account entails. Please read this page before requesting account deletion.

If after reading the page, you still wish to delete your account, simply navigate to the bottom of the page, and click on the button labelled 'Delete Account'.

Request account deletion

Step 6

Confirm account deletion

You will then be required to click on the button again, to confirm your account deletion request.

Once your request has been submitted, a member of our support team will contact you within 48 hours to begin the deletion process.

Confirm account deletion

Was this helpful?

   
0 people found this article helpful
34SP.com Rated 9.2 out of 10 based on 172 reviews Trust Pilot